bild-swc

Warberg Innebandyclub
Postadress:
Box 1225, 432 17 Varberg

Besöksadress:
Stenåsavägen 1, 432 32 Varberg

Tel 0340-67 67 00
Fax 0340-64 44 88
info@warbergic.se

Kansliets öppettider:
Måndag: 08.00-18.00
Tisdag: 08.00-15.00
Onsdag: 08.00-15.00
Torsdag: 08.00-15.00
Fredag: 08.00-12.00
Lunchstängt: 12.00 – 13.00

Klubbdirektör
Martin Josander
martin.josander@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0709-559089

Kanslist
Rose-Marie Brink
info@warbergic.se
telefon: 0340-67 67 00

Hallansvarig/Warberg Proshop
Magnus Svensson
magnus.svensson@warbergic.se
Mobil: 070-2521230

Sportchef Herr
Kimmo Eskelinen
kimmo.eskelinen@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0768-536008

Huvudtränare Herr
Ulf Hallstensson

Ass.tränare Herr/Utvecklingsansvarig
Stefan Smedberg
stefan.smedberg@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0768-696817

Huvudtränare Dam
Patric Löfborg
patric.lofborg@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0708-315931

Ass.tränare Dam/Admin/Sportchef Dam
Andreas Wahman
andreas.wahman@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0705-656656

Huvudtränare IBF/Projekt & Cupansvarig
Jonathan Håkansson
jonathan.hakansson@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0708-676724

Presskontakt
Jonas Klavberg
jonas.klavberg@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0709-679140

Webb-TV
Jonas Klavberg
jonas.klavberg@warbergic.se
Mobil: 0709-679140

Ekonomiansvarig
Eva Kanje
Eva.kanje@warbergic.se
Telefon: 0340-67 67 00